Our Board

Board Members

Chair: Lester Maher
Vice Chair: Robert Young
Treasurer: James Michael ‘Widdy’ Welsh
Secretary: Richard Campbell
Board Member: Leslie Reynolds
Board Member: Roger Jarrett
Board Member: Willy Nixon

Elders Council

Uncle Lindsay Suey
Uncle Paul Whitton
Uncle Harold Harrison
Uncle Joe Munday

Advisory Board

June Reimer, Deputy CEO First Peoples Disability Network
Craig Ritchie, CEO Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
Grant Sarra, Grant Sarra Consultancy Services
Alice Spigelman AM

Taking control of our future